The STUPS consortium consists of five members and is led by the University of Huelva (Spain).  We are a well-balanced and complementary team, which includes three higher education institutions, a public agency for evaluation and accreditation of university activities, and the most representative student organisation in Europe with members from 40 countries of the EHEA.


Yolanda Pelayo Díaz
UHU

Project Coordinator and Researcher

pelayo@dem.uhu.es


Raúl Moreno Gutiérrez
UHU

Project Assistant

raul.moreno@sc.uhu.es


María José López López
UHU

Student Participation Director and Researcher



Juan Luis Aguado Casas
UHU

Researcher




María Jesús Moreno Domínguez
UHU

Researcher



Pablo Plaza Fernández
UHU

Student



Ana Isabel Núñez Lozano
UHU

Student



 Ana Victoria Rodríguez Rodríguez
UHU

Student and Intern




Jorge Casas Novas

Local Project Manager and Researcher

jlnovas@uevora.pt


Paulo Resende da Silva

Researcher



Rosalina Pisco Costa

Researcher



Filipa Tirapicos

Student




Silke Preymann
FHÖO

Local Project Manager and Researcher

silke.preymann@fh.ooe.at


Elke Park
FHÖO

Researcher


Carina Dirtl
FHÖO

Student



Beatriz Soler
ESU

Local Project Manager and Head of Secretariat

beatriz.soler@esu-online.org


María Sierra
ESU

Project Officer

maria.sierra@esu-online.org


Maciej Rewucki
ESU

Communications Officer

maciej.rewucki@esu-online.org



Pilar Romero Godoy
DEVA

Local Project Manager and Technician

pilar.r.godoy@juntadeandalucia.es


Esther Megía Serrano
DEVA

Technician


Viktória Csonka

Project Assistant

csonka.viki@gmail.com

Receive our newsletters

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

Skip to content